Officers

PositionPersonContact
Baron and Baroness (Presidents/Group Leaders)Baroness Caristiona and Baron Stighrowany@lochac.sca.org
Seneschal (Secretary; administrative head)Master Gomez de Crecy (from 8/12/2018)seneschal@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Reeve (Treasurer)Lord Schorryn (From Q4, 2019)reeve@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Arts & Sciences MinisterLord Minamoto no Hideaki (Q4, 2019)artsci@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Chirurgeon (First Aid)Armiger Raegan (from Q4 2017)chirurgeon@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Chronicler (Newsletter Editor)Armiger Jude Aleksandr Donetskchronicler@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Herald (Announcements in court; names and devices/coats of arms)Lady Rosalind Beaufort (From April 2018)herald@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Constable (Lost property, waivers, security)Lord Arthur of St Ursula (From 2019)constable@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Armoured MarshalLord Leifmarshal@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Captain of ArchersLord William de la Montaigne Coupéarchery@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Rapier MarshalLord Chris Lloydrapier@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Hospitaller (newcomers contact; loaner gear)Armiger Ran Njalldottir (Q4, 2019)hospitaller@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Acquisitor (Quartermaster; group gear for running events)Skarp-Heðin Sverðvarpniracquisitor@rowany.lochac.sca.org
List Keeper (tournament draws and reports)Lady Mathilde Fix It (Q4, 2019)lists@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Webminister (website)Mistress Bethan Daniels of Brockwood (from 21/5/2018)webminister@rowany.lochac.sca.org
The Canton of Stowe-on-the-Wowld –  Seneschal (Secretary of Western Sydney sub-branch)Lord Mathias von Massenbach (Q4 2020)stowe.seneschal@lochac.sca.org
College of St Ursula –  Seneschal (Secretary of University of Sydney sub-branch)Noble Stoboldcollegeofstursula@gmail.com
Youth OfficerEurgain of Whitby (Q3, 2019)youth@rowany.lochac.sca.org

Website-related enquiries should be directed to the Webminister. If you wish to contribute to the website or have information added, please read the guide here.

For more information and discussion about events and our other activities than can be found on this web page, you can join the Rowanites mailing list (approx. 2-3 emails/month; digest format available).