Officers

These officers are accurate as of February 2022. Please be aware that a number of these positions have been held longer than the standard period.

PositionPersonContact
Baron and Baroness (Presidents/Group Leaders)Baroness Caristiona and Baron Stighrowany@lochac.sca.org
Seneschal (Secretary; administrative head)Lord Jean-Christophe le Saussier (Dec, 2020)seneschal@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Reeve (Treasurer)Lady Unnr Auðunardóttir (From Q4, 2021)reeve@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Arts & Sciences MinisterLady Katherina Cuylter of Lancaster (Q4, 2021)artsci@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Chirurgeon (First Aid)Armiger Raegan (from Q4, 2017)chirurgeon@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Chronicler (Newsletter Editor)Armiger Jude Aleksandr Donetskchronicler@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Herald (Announcements in court; names and devices/coats of arms)Baroness Medb ingen ind Iasachta (Q4 2021)herald@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Constable (Lost property, waivers, security)Lady Ykaterina Bychkov (Q4, 2020)constable@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Armoured MarshalCurrently unfilled – previously Lord Leif (Q4, 2020)marshal@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Captain of ArchersSkiotr of Rowany (Q4, 2021)archery@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Rapier MarshalArmiger Jude Aleksandr Donetsk (Q4, 2021)rapier@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Hospitaller (newcomers contact; loaner gear)Armiger Ran Njalldottir (Q4, 2019)hospitaller@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Acquisitor (Quartermaster; group gear for running events)Skarp-Heðin Sverðvarpniracquisitor@rowany.lochac.sca.org
List Keeper (tournament draws and reports)Lady Mathilde Fix It (Q4, 2019)lists@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Webwright (website)Armiger Raegan (Q2, 2022)webwright@rowany.lochac.sca.org
The Canton of Stowe-on-the-Wowld –  Seneschal (Secretary of Western Sydney sub-branch)Lord Mathias von Massenbach (Q4, 2020)stowe.seneschal@lochac.sca.org
College of St Ursula –  Seneschal (Secretary of University of Sydney sub-branch)Lord Kaitorix Arvernom (Q4, 2021)collegeofstursula@gmail.com
Youth OfficerEurgain of Whitby (Q3, 2019)youth@rowany.lochac.sca.org

Website-related enquiries should be directed to the Webminister. If you wish to contribute to the website or have information added, please let them know.

For more information and discussion about events and our other activities than can be found on this web page, you can join the Rowanites mailing list (approx. 2-3 emails/month; digest format available).