Officers

These officers are accurate as of Nov 2022. Please be aware that a number of these positions have been held longer than the standard period.

PositionPerson (date started)Contact
Baron and Baroness (Presidents/Group Leaders)Baronessa Juliana de Northwood and Shaykh ibn Jelal (Oct 2022)rowany@lochac.sca.org
Seneschal (Secretary; administrative head)Lord Jean-Christophe le Saussier
(Dec 2020)
seneschal@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Reeve (Treasurer)Lady Unnr Auðunardóttir
(Oct 2021)
reeve@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Arts & Sciences MinisterLady Katherina Cuylter of Lancaster (Nov 2021)artsci@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Chirurgeon (First Aid)Armiger Raegan
(Nov 2017)
chirurgeon@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Chronicler (Newsletter Editor)Armiger Jude Aleksandr Donetsk
(Apr 2020)
chronicler@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Herald (Announcements in court; names and devices/coats of arms)Baroness Medb ingen ind Iasachta
(Aug 2021)
herald@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Constable (Lost property, waivers, security)Lady Ykaterina Vaginavich Bychkov
(Apr 2022)
constable@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Armoured MarshalSkarp-Heðin Sverðvarpnir
(Jun 2022)
marshal@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Captain of ArchersSkiotr of Rowany
(Nov 2021)
archery@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Rapier MarshalArmiger Jude Aleksandr Donetsk
(Sep 2021)
rapier@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Hospitaller (newcomers contact; loaner gear)Elwald Knudson
(May 2022)
hospitaller@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Acquisitor (Quartermaster; group gear for running events)Skarp-Heðin Sverðvarpniracquisitor@rowany.lochac.sca.org
List Keeper (tournament draws and reports)Lady Mathilde Fix It
(Q4, 2019)
lists@rowany.lochac.sca.org
Webwright (website)Armiger Raegan
(Mar 2022)
webwright@rowany.lochac.sca.org
The Canton of Stowe-on-the-Wowld –  Seneschal (Secretary of Western Sydney sub-branch)Lady Elvira de Luna
(Nov, 2022)
stowe.seneschal@lochac.sca.org
College of St Ursula –  Seneschal (Secretary of University of Sydney sub-branch)Lord Kaitorix Arvernom
(Q4, 2021)
collegeofstursula@gmail.com
Youth OfficerEurgain of Whitby
(Q3, 2019)
youth@rowany.lochac.sca.org

Website-related enquiries should be directed to the Webminister. If you wish to contribute to the website or have information added, please let them know.

For more information and discussion about events and our other activities than can be found on this web page, you can join the Rowanites mailing list (approx. 2-3 emails/month; digest format available).