General Rowany related enquires can be directed to the Baron and Baroness. Website-related enquiries should be directed to the Webminister. If you wish to contribute to the website or have information added, please read the guide here.

For more information and discussion about events and our other activities than can be found on this web page, you can join the Rowanites mailing list (approx. 20-30 emails/month; digest format available).

NOTE: Clicking the drop-down arrow next to a position / group name shows more details. Further details for groups provides information such as geographical location. Links to a group’s own website (if available) are found on the Groups in NSW page.

Position: Officer: E-mail:
Baron  Baron Miles de Colwell E-mail
Baroness  Baroness Ameline de Colwell E-mail
Greater Offices:
Seneschal  Lady Tanya Iaroslavna (From 2014-08) (REPLACEMENT SOUGHT, applications to rowany.seneschal (AT) E-mail
Reeve  Lady Arabella d'Aubigny (From 2016-03-28) E-mail
Arts & Sciences Minister  Lady Juliana de Northwood E-mail
Chirurgeon  Lord Sigvald Svioanda E-mail
Chronicler  Mistress Bethan Daniels of Brockwood (From 2015-10-01) E-mail
Herald (Cinquefoil)  Lord Matthijs Tjepke van der Horst (From 2015-12) E-mail
Constable  Lady Elena de Moravia E-mail
Marshal  Lord Anton de Stoc E-mail
Lesser Offices:
Acquisitor Mistress Clara van de Maes (From 2014-08) (REPLACEMENT SOUGHT, applications to rowany.seneschal (AT) E-mail
Captain of Archers  VACANT
Rapier Marshal  Lady Regan of Lunihawk E-mail
Hospitaller  Lady Megge a Landulph E-mail
List Keeper  VACANT
Webminister  Lord Jan Janssen van den Zype geheeten van den Goere E-mail
Group Contacts:
Okewaite  Lord Bjorn Pursasprengir E-mail
Radburne  Lady Katrijn Van Delden E-mail
Stowe-on-the-Wowld  Lady Gabriella de la Riviere E-mail
St Augustine  VACANT
St Ursula  Lord Matthijs Tjepke van der Horst (From 2016-03) E-mail
Web Minions:
Web Minion  Mistress Bethan Daniels of Brockwood E-mail